How to Change Listing Plan

  1. Log into your account.
  2. On the left menu, select My Listings.
  3. On the listing you want to change, under Manage click the icon icon_edit
  4. On the next page, in the table with Listing Plan: click Change.
  5. Select the listing plan you wish to change to.
  6. You will be required to make payment for the new listing plan.
  7. Once payment is made, your listing will become active with the new listing plan.
Share