Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter See us on YouTube
Search
Find: Category: Location: Within:

Keyword

Specific Category

City/State, or Zipcode

Miles

Reviews

Clare Day Photographic Design

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

5 Star: (7)
4 Star: (0)
3 Star: (0)
2 Star: (0)
1 Star: (1)
Average Customer Review
  • 4.5




  • 5
 Mrs, 21.06.2017 09:21PM

By: Ilia

Review:
Clare made me feel calm and confident, especially when I was starting to feel very nervous. Photos were spectacular, better then I'd ever imagined.





  • 5
 Mr, 21.06.2017 09:19PM

By: Dan

Review:
Everything was just great. I can't believe how they pulled it off





  • 5
 Fun, bubbly photographer!, 20.10.2011 01:12PM

By: Em

Review:
Clare is an amazing photographer and a bubbly, effervescent personality to boot. She is the ultimate professional at weddings and produces such bright, vibrant, fun images to showcase the day!





  • 5
 Mrs, 19.10.2011 10:34PM

By: Nichole

Review:
Clare has photographed my family on several occasions and I'm always astounded at the quality of the images she produces! She is always professional and FUN! My kids love her to bits and I always recommend her to anyone seeking a photographer.





  • 5
 Mrs, 19.10.2011 04:04PM

By: Dani

Review:
clare is a true professional and did an extremely wonderful job at my sisters wedding! I would Eco mend her to anyone in a heartbeat





  • 5
 Mrs, 19.10.2011 01:45PM

By: Lyn

Review:
Clare is an absolute delight and I honestly have no idea of what the person above is talking about (I truly doubt she actually met her). Her work was so beautiful and the service was outstanding.





  • 5
 excellent photographer, 19.10.2011 11:29AM

By: coxy86

Review:
clare is a lovely person and the standard of her photos is amazing we have used her repeatedly and are never disappointed. She makes us all relaxed and comfortable even the photo phobic and brings a smile to all our faces. The only cloud on my wedding day is that we wont have clare as shes already booked





  • 1
 Mrs, 15.05.2011 07:48PM

By: Sarah

Review:
Disappointed when I met Clare recently at a family wedding as she was extremely rude and unfriendly. Soured the day for us as we couldn't understand how a wedding photographer could act like that. Too late by the day though I guess...


<< < [1] > >>
Wedding Photographers Children Photographers Baby Photographers Portrait Photographers Family Photographers Model Photographers Food and Beverage Photographers Real Estate Photographers Business and Corporate Photographers Advertising Photographers
Photographers List Your Business

Rate and Review a Photographer

Classifieds Buy and Sell for Free
Top Categories
Recent Listings